Der Vorstand

 
1. Vorsitzender
Christian Weber
Christian Weber

Christian Weber
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 32 133
Fax 02232 / 35 669
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
Irmgard-Weber@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Fritz Jahn
Fritz Jahn

Fritz Jahn
Hirschbergstr. 13
50939 Köln
Tel. 0221 / 44 42 93

vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de

1. Kassierer
Klaus Kuhl
Klaus Kuhl

Klaus Kuhl
Euskirchener Str. 63
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 32 789
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de

2. Kassierer
Hans Franz
Hans Franz

Hans Franz
Kurfürstenstr.9
50389 Wesseling
Tel. 02232 / 51 145
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
nc-franzjo4@netcologne.de

1. Geschäftsführer
Karin Heidenreich
Karin Heidenreich

Karin Heidenreich
Cäcilienstr. 6
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 579251
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
karin-heidenreich@t-online.de



1. Schriftführer
Christa Raith
Christa Raith
 
Christa Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
hans.raith@netcologne.de

2. Schriftführer
Petra Jahn
Petra Jahn

Petra Jahn
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 577277
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
petra-jahn1@gmx.net

1. Vorplattler
Hans Raith
Hans Raith

Hans Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel.02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
hans.raith@netcologne.de

2. Vorplattler
Thomas Raith
Thomas Raith
 
Thomas Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
thomas-raith@gmx.de

Dirnd`l Vertreterin
Irmgard Weber
Irmgard Weber

Irmgard Weber
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 32 133
Fax 02232 / 35 669
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
Irmgard-Weber@t-online.de

Vereinsmusiker
Toni Breidenbach
Toni Breidenbach
 
Toni Breidenbach
Ulmenweg 32
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 33177

Vereinslokal
Vereinslokal


Gaststätte "Pingsdorfer Hof"
Euskirchener Str. 58
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 35 545
Fax 02232 / 37 03 33
pingsdorfer-hof@gourmetguide.com



Ehrenmitglied
Peter Günter Schmitz
Peter Günter Schmitz
 
Peter Günter Schmitz
Sopienstr. 9
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 49636


 zurück zur Startseite