Der Vorstand

Kassenprüfer
Ingrid Hamecher
Ingrid Hamecher
 
1. Vorsitzender / Ehrenvorsitzender
Christian Weber
Christian Weber

Christian Weber
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 32133
Fax 02232 / 35669
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
Irmgard-Weber@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Fritz Jahn
Fritz Jahn

Fritz Jahn
Hirschbergstr. 13
50939 Köln
Tel. 0221 / 444293

vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de

Kassierer
Petra Jahn
Petra Jahn

Petra Jahn
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 577277
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
petra-jahn1@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer
Karin Heidenreich
Karin Heidenreich

Karin Heidenreich
Cäcilienstr. 6
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 579251
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
karin-heidenreich@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Christa Raith
Christa Raith
 
Christa Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
hans.raith@netcologne.de

Dirnd`l Vertreterin
Irmgard Weber
Irmgard Weber

Irmgard Weber
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 32133
Fax 02232 / 35669
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
Irmgard-Weber@t-online.de

1. Vorplattler / Ehrenvorplattler
Hans Raith
Hans Raith

Hans Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel.02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
hans.raith@netcologne.de

2. Vorplattler
Thomas Raith
Thomas Raith
 
Thomas Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
thomas-raith@gmx.de

Vereinsmusiker
Toni Breidenbach
Toni Breidenbach
 
Toni Breidenbach
Ulmenweg 32
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 33177

Vereinslokal
Vereinslokal


Gaststätte "Pingsdorfer Hof"
Euskirchener Str. 58
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 35545
Fax 02232 / 370333
pingsdorfer-hof@gourmetguide.com



Ehrenmitglieder
Klaus Kuhl
Klaus Kuhl

Klaus Kuhl
Euskirchener Str. 63
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 32789
anita.kuhl@t-online.de

Ehrenmitglied
Peter Günter Schmitz
Peter Günter Schmitz
 
Peter Günter Schmitz
Sopienstr. 9
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 49636

Kassenprüfer
Ingrid Hamecher
Ingrid Hamecher

Ingrid Hamecher
Auelsgasse
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 /
ferdi.hamecher@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer
Horst Schüßler
Horst Schüßler

Horst Schüßler
Wehrbachsweg
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 32
horst_schuessler@t-online.de

 zurück zur Startseite