Vorstand / Ehrenmitglieder




 
1. Vorsitzender / Ehrenvorsitzender
Christian Weber
Christian Weber

Christian Weber
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 32133
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
Irmgard-Weber@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Fritz Jahn
Fritz Jahn

Fritz Jahn
Kölnstr. 74-84
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 700811

vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de

Kassierer
Petra Jahn
Petra Jahn

Petra Jahn
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 577277
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
petra-jahn1@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer
Karin Heidenreich
Karin Heidenreich

Karin Heidenreich
Raiffeisenstr. 17
50374 Erftstadt
Tel. 02235 / 6877733
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
karin-heidenreich@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Christa Raith
Christa Raith
 
Christa Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
hans.raith@netcologne.de

Dirnd`l Vertreterin / Ehrenmitglied
Irmgard Weber
Irmgard Weber

Irmgard Weber
Euskirchener Str. 45
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 32133
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
Irmgard-Weber@t-online.de

1. Vorplattler / Ehrenvorplattler
Hans Raith
Hans Raith

Hans Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel.02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
hans.raith@netcologne.de

2. Vorplattler
Thomas Raith
Thomas Raith
 
Thomas Raith
Mozartstr. 20
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 5078
vorstand@bayernverein-bruehl.de
thomas-raith@gmx.de

Vereinsmusiker
Toni Breidenbach
Toni Breidenbach
 
Toni Breidenbach
Ulmenweg 32
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 33177

Vereinslokal
Vereinslokal


Gaststätte "Pingsdorfer Hof"
Euskirchener Str. 58
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 35545
Fax 02232 / 370333
pingsdorfer-hof@gourmetguide.com



Ehrenmitglied
Klaus Kuhl
Klaus Kuhl

Klaus Kuhl
Euskirchener Str. 63
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 32789
anita.kuhl@t-online.de

Ehrenmitglied
Peter Günter Schmitz
Peter Günter Schmitz


Peter Günter Schmitz
Kölnstr. 74-84
Haus Wetterstein D-347
50321 Brühl
Tel.02232 / 700347


Ehrenmitglied
Anita Kuhl
Anita Kuhl


Anita Kuhl
Euskirchener Str. 63
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 / 32789
anita.kuhl@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer
Hans Lotz
Hans Lotz

Hans Lotz
Münstergarten 31a
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 830298

Kassenprüfer
Ingrid Hamecher
Ingrid Hamecher

Ingrid Hamecher
Auelsgasse
53332 Bornheim
Tel. 02227 / 82623
ferdi.hamecher@t-online.de

 zurück zur Startseite